GovernmentNagpur Local

Nagpur get three new Police Station.

At Kapil Nagar, Pardi and Wathoda three new police station were inaugurated on Wednesday by the hands of Gordian Minister Chandrashekar Bawankule and State Minister Parinay Fuke. Now with this police station, there is 32 police station in the city. On the occasion Commissioner of police department Dr.Bushan Kumar Upadhyay, Joint Commissioner Ravindra Kadam, Additional Commissioner of Police Shashikant Mahavarkar, DCP zone  5 Nilotpal, DCP zone 4 Nirmala Devi, DCP HQ Vikram Sali, ACP Prashuram Karyakarte, ACP Rajratan Bansod and ACP Vijay Dhopavkar.

By bifurcating the existence Jaripatka, Nadanvan, and Kalmna police station under the  Nagpur City Police Commissionerate The new police stations are created. Kapil Nagar police station will be lead by Senior Police Inspector Prabhakar V Matte. Senior PI Bapu There will lead Wathoda Police Station and while Senior PI Sunil Shivaji Chauhan will look after Pardi Police Station. The city police aim to ensure better policing in these areas located on the outskirts of the city with an additional of three new police station.

Nagpur Updates

Nagpurupdates is your local/Digital news, entertainment, Events, foodies & tech website. We provide you with the happening news, Page3 Contain and all about Nagpur Foodies & Infrastructure from the Nagpur and world.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Adblock Detected

Disable Your Add Block To View Page.