Eleven Swimmers of Aqua Sports Club to represent Nagpur

Eleven Swimmers of aqua Sports Club to represent Nagpur at 10th Open sea Swimming Competition 2019 regular at Chilva Beach at Malwan on Sunday, 15th Dec 2019. The list of participants is as follows:

Name of the Swimmer Group Distance
Urvee Parag Atre I – Girls 500 Mts.
Yashashree Y. Dhole II – Girls 1 KM
Bhumika Abhishek Kokode II – Girls 1 KM
Rabhya Chowhan II – Girls 1 KM
Sanjana Sunil Joshi III – Girls 2 KM
Sanika Sameer Kawde III – Girls 2 KM
Snehal Sunil Joshi IV – Girls 5 KM
Sanay Sameer Kawde I – Boys 500 Mts.
Siddhant Sushant Bodole II – Boys 1 KM
Sushant Gowardhan Bodole VIII – Men 3 KM
Sunil Vasantrao Joshi VIII – Men 3 KM

The higher than swimmers thanks NIT pool Authority for their kind support and providing the tremendous swimming facility. All the higher than swimmers are the member of the aqua Sports Club practicing often below the ready steerage of NIS Coach Dr. Pravin Lamkhade Lect. In Phy. Edu. RIB school Kuhi. NIT Chairman Mrs. Sheetal Ugale, executive Engineer (NIT Main) Shri Sunil Gujjelwar, Shri Gour executive Engineer NIT (West), Shri Badge Divisional Officer NIT (West), Shri Mohan Nahatkar President ASC, Shri Mangesh Gadre, Secretary ASC, renowned physician Dr. P. K. Deshpande, All the assistant coaches and therefore the folks of aqua Sports Club want all the higher than swimmers good luck for his or her coming back endeavor.

Nagpur Updates

Nagpurupdates is your local/Digital news, entertainment, Events, foodies & tech website. We provide you with the happening news, Page3 Contain and all about Nagpur Foodies & Infrastructure from the Nagpur and world.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Adblock Detected

Disable Your Add Block To View Page.