Nagpur Assembly Election 2019 Result – Nagpur Updates

Nagpur Updates:- Nagpur Assembly Election 2019 Result After 8 am when the Election Commission started to announce results, the Maharashtra assembly election results are trickling in. A rivalry between the BJP and Shiv Sena on one side and the congress and the NCP on the other is the Maharashtra assembly elections. Eyes will be on Nagpur, as the city sends twelve MLAs to the Maharashtra assembly of 288 members. Nagpur is one of the leading districts in the elections for the Maharashtra Assembly. It comprises 12 electoral districts. Devendra Fadnavis, Maharashtra Chief Minister, is one of Nagpur’s primary candidates.

Nagpur Updates Nagpur Assembly Election 2019 Result:-

Related imageNagpur South- Mohan Mate

In a tough fight of assembly elections, BJP’s Mohan Mate secured his win from Nagpur South body. Girish Pandav, Congress candidate had an in-depth decision of votes however Mate won the seats by 45256 votes. Mate contested as a rebel from this constituency and was leading with 3101 votes when the twenty-first round of enumeration of votes.

Image result for Nitin Raut transparent pngNagpur North- Nitin Raut

Congress candidate Dr. Nitin Raut won from Nagpur North by defeating BJP’s Milind Mane in a very achievement of votes. Raut is the operating President of Congress’s SC Cell. Dr. Raut was leading with 82289 votes and defeated Dr Milind Mane with a margin of 22587 votes.

Image result for Krushna KhopdeNagpur East- Krushna Khopde

BJP candidate Krushna Khopde was leading by 9297 votes after the 15th round. Saffron Party Candidate Krushna Khopde who was fighting from the Nagpur East body won the elections by 10,3753 votes. Congress candidate Purshottam Hazare gave a troublesome fight however couldn’t secure his win against Khopade.


Image result for Vikas ThakreNagpur West- Vikas Thakre

City congress President Vikas Thakre who fought from Nagpur West body emerged victorious in Maharashtra Assembly Poll 2019 with a margin of 7,716 votes defeating BJP candidate Sudhakar Deshmukh.


Image result for vikas kumbhare nagpurNagpur Central- Vikas Kumbhare

Vikas Kumbhare received 33,623 EVM votes and is leading with 3,830 votes.


Image result for CM Devendra FadnavisNagpur South-West- CM Devendra Fadnavis

CM Devendra Fadnavis BJP has received 28,834 EVM votes and is ahead with 14,120 votes.



Here are the live results.

Seat Leading/Winner Party Votes
Hingna Meghe Sameer Dattatraya Bharatiya Janata Party 44346
Kamthi Suresh Yadavrao Bhoyar Indian National Congress 1759
Nagpur Central Vikas Shankarrao Kumbhare Bharatiya Janata Party 3741
Nagpur East Krushna Pancham Khopde (won) Bharatiya Janata Party 24017
Nagpur North Dr. Nitin Raut Indian National Congress 22587
Nagpur South Girish Krushnarao Pandav Indian National Congress 1348
Nagpur South West Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis Bharatiya Janata Party 34363
Nagpur West Vikas Pandurang Thakre Indian National Congress 6367
Ramtek Ashish Nandkishor Jaiswal (Vakil) Independent 24221
Umred Raju Devnath Parwe Indian National Congress 16220
Savner Kedar Sunil Chhatrapal Indian National Congress 20042

Nagpur Updates

Nagpurupdates is your local/Digital news, entertainment, Events, foodies & tech website. We provide you with the happening news, Page3 Contain and all about Nagpur Foodies & Infrastructure from the Nagpur and world.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock

Adblock Detected

Disable Your Add Block To View Page.